2021 – 2022 Board of Directors

posted on

President
Natalie Suzanne Brackett
BOURLAND, WALL & WENZEL
301 Commerce ST, Ste 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
nbrackett@bwwlaw.com
817-877-1088

President-Elect
Emily Seawright Taylor
THE BLUM FIRM, P.C.
777 Main ST, Ste 550
Fort Worth, TX 76102
etaylor@theblumfirm.com
817-334-0066

Secretary
Jeremy Ryan Carroll
THE LAW OFFICE OF JEREMY R. CARROLL, PLLC
3710 Rawlins ST, Ste 1420
Dallas, TX 75219
jeremy@dfwestatelaw.com
214-556-1344
817-786-6144

Treasurer
Committees: Community Service and Charitable Support, and Seminars
Louis John Stefanos
BANK OF TEXAS
777 Main ST, Ste 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
LStefanos@bokf.com
817-302-4956

Past-President
Committees: Community Service and Charitable Support 
Mary Elizabeth “Beth” Hampton
THE BLUM FIRM, P.C.
777 Main ST, Ste 550
Fort Worth, TX 76102
bhampton@theblumfirm.com
817-334-0066

Director
Committees: Seminars
Lindsay Paige “Lindsay” Daniel
BANK OF TEXAS
777 Main ST, Ste 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102 
ldaniel@bokf.com
817-348-5714

Director
Commitees: Seminars

Levi Dillon
BOURLAND, WALL & WENZEL
301 Commerce ST, Ste 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
ldillon@bwwlaw.com
817-877-1088

Director
Commitees: Speakers for CLE Luncheons

L. Stephen Franscini, V
GRIFFITH, JAY & MICHEL, LLP
2200 Forest Park BLVD
Fort Worth, TX 76110-1732
sfranscini@lawgjm.com
817-926-2500

Director
Committees: Website/Technology

Bonny M.M. Link
GORDON & SYKES, LLP
1320 S. University DR, Ste 806
Fort Worth, TX 76107
blink@gordonsykes.com
817-338-0724

Director
Committees: Speakers for CLE Luncheons

Gretchen Diebel “Gretchen” Schmidt
JP MORGAN CHASE
420 Throckmorton ST, Fl 3
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3719 
gretchen.d.schmidt@jpmorgan.com
817-884-4793

Director
Committees: Website/Technology

Shawna Michelle Young
GROVER LOUDERMILK, PLLC
514 E. Belknap ST, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
shawna@GroverLoudermilk.com
817-730-9300

Director
Committees: Clerk’s Party, and Community Service and Charitable Support

Dana Nicole Zachry
KATTEN BENSON ZACHRY, LLP
4763 Barwick DR, Ste 100
Fort Worth, TX 76132
dzachry@kbzlaw.com
817-263-5190