2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Board Member   Position   Committee Chair/Co-Chair   E-mail   Telephone
Natalie Suzanne Brackett
Bourland, Wall & Wenzel
301 Commerce ST, Ste 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
President nbrackett@bwwlaw.com 817-877-1088
Emily Seawright Taylor
The Blum Firm, P.C.
777 Main ST, Ste 550
Fort Worth, TX 76102
President-Elect etaylor@theblumfirm.com 817-334-0066
Jeremy Ryan Carroll
The Law Office of Jeremy R. Carroll, PLLC
3710 Rawlins ST, Ste 1420
Dallas, TX 75219
Secretary jeremy@dfwestatelaw.com

214-556-1344

817-786-6144

Louis John Stefanos
Bank of Texas
777 Main ST, Ste 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Treasurer Community Service and Charitable Support;
Seminars
LStefanos@bokf.com 817-302-4956
Mary Elizabeth “Beth” Hampton
The Blum Firm, P.C.
777 Main ST, Ste 550
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Past-President Community Service and Charitable Support bhampton@theblumfirm.com 817-334-0066
Lindsay Paige “Lindsay” Daniel
Bank of Texas
777 Main ST, Ste 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director Seminars ldaniel@bokf.com 817-348-5714
Levi Dillon
Bourland, Wall & Wenzel
301 Commerce ST, Ste 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director Seminars ldillon@bwwlaw.com 817-877-1088
L. Stephen Franscini, V
Griffith, Jay & Michel, LLP
2200 Forest Park BLVD
Fort Worth, TX 76110-1732
Director Speakers for CLE Luncheons sfranscini@lawgjm.com 817-926-2500
Bonny M.M. Link
Gordon & Sykes, LLP
1320 S. University DR, Ste 806
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Director Website/Technology blink@gordonsykes.com 817-338-0724
Gretchen Diebel “Gretchen” Schmidt
JP Morgan Chase
420 Throckmorton ST, Fl 3
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3719
Director Speakers for CLE Luncheons gretchen.d.schmidt@jpmorgan.com 817-884-4793
Shawna Michelle Young
Grover Loudermilk, PLLC
514 E. Belknap ST, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director Website/Technology shawna@GroverLoudermilk.com 817-730-9300
Dana Nicole Zachry
Katten Benson Zachry, LLP
4763 Barwick DR, Ste 100
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Director Clerk’s Party;
Community Service and Charitable Support
dzachry@kbzlaw.com 817-263-5190