2018 TCPBA Clerk’s Party

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018

5:30pm - 8:00pm at La Puertita @ Joe T. Garcia's

Register for the TCPBA 2018 Clerk’s Party Date: October 25, 2018 Where: La Puertita @ Joe T. Garcia’s – 2201 N Commerce St., Fort Worth, TX 76164 Cost: $15 Online* or $20 Cash at the door (Free for Tarrant County Probate Clerk’s, Tarrant County Probate Court Staff, and Tarrant County Probate Court Judge’s) *online registration […]

Tarrant County Probate Court 2 Guardianship Auditor Position

posted on

From Judge Allen, Tarrant County Probate Court No. 2 Judge: Ryan Campbell, our former guardianship auditor, has accepted a job in Houston as a Trust Officer with HighTower Texas (we are very happy for  him, but of course will miss him at the Court). The attached is the position opening and more information is on […]

2018 TCPBA Litigation Seminar – Register Now!

posted on

Registration is now open for the 2018 TCPBA Litigation Seminar.  Click here to register now! For questions or issues with registration please contact Jeremy Carroll by email at jcarroll@leachfoxlaw.com or by phone at 817-280-0811.

Tarrant County Clerk Notice of Copy Fee

posted on

Please see the Notice of Copy Fee from the Tarrant County Clerk effective September 4, 2018. Notice of Copy Fee (Change in Procedures)

TCPBA Board 2018-2019

posted on

2018-19 Board of Directors Jimalee Splawn – President- Jsplawn@hfblaw.com Jeffrey N. Meyers – President-Elect – JMyers@bwwlaw.com Beth Hampton – Secretary – bhampton@theblumfirm.com Natalie S. Brackett – Treasurer – Natalie nbrackett@bwwlaw.com Tena G. Fox – Past President – tfox@leachfoxlaw.com Jeremy R. Carroll – Director – jcarroll@leachfoxlaw.com Ann Lopez – Director – alopez@benenatilaw.com Dana N. Zachry – […]

2018-2019 Registration Form

posted on

It is time to renew your membership to TCPBA. It is preferred that you update your profile and pay your dues online. However, if you are paying by check, please print the registration form by clicking “2018-2019 Registration Form” above and mail in with a check. Also update your online profile. TCPBA 2018-19 dues