Contact Information

OFFICE NAME FIRM EMAIL PHONE
President Jimalee H. Splawn Harris, Finley, Bogle, P.C. Jsplawn@hfblaw.com 817-870-8700
President – Elect Jeffrey N. Meyers Bourland, Wall & Wenzel, P.C. JMyers@bwwlaw.com 817-877-1088
Secretary Beth Hampton The Blum Firm bhampton@theblumfirm.com 817-334-0066
Treasurer Natalie S. Brackett Bourland, Wall and Wenzel nbrackett@bwwlaw.com 817-877-1088
Past – President Tena G. Fox Leach Fox Law tfox@leachfoxlaw.com 817-280-0811
Director Jeremy R. Carroll Leach Fox Law jcarroll@leachfoxlaw.com 817-280-0811
Director R. Ann Lopez Benenati Law Firm, P.C. alopez@benenatilaw.com 817-267-4529
Director Dana N. Zachry Katten and Benson dzachry@kattenbenson.com 817-263-5190
Director Emily K. Seawright The Blum Firm eseawright@theblumfirm.com 817-334-0066
Director Louis J. Stefanos Pope, Hardwicke, Christie,
Schell, Kelly & Taplett, L.L.P.
lstefanos@popehardwicke.com 817-332-3245
Director Desiree L. Strong Gordon & Sykes, LLP dstrong@gordonsykes.com 817-338-0724
Director Corey D. Williams Hurr Law Office, P.C. cwilliams@hurrlawoffice.com 817-210-0150