2017-2018 TCPBA Board

Office Name Firm Email Phone   President Tena G. Fox Leach & Fox, P.C. tfox@leachfoxlaw.com 817-280-0811 President – Elect Jimalee H. Splawn Harris, Finley, Bogle, P.C. Jsplawn@hfblaw.com 817-870-8700 Secretary Jeffrey N. Myers Bourland, Wall & Wenzel, P.C. JMyers@bwwlaw.com 817-877-1088 Treasurer Beth Hampton The Blum Firm bhampton@theblumfirm.com 817-334-0066 Past – President Lara A. Fernandes U.S. Trust Lara.fernandes@ustrust.com 817-390-6040 Director Natalie S. Brackett

 

Pope, Hardwicke, Christie,
Schell, Kelly & Taplett, L.L.P.

  nbrackett@popehardwicke.com 817-332-3245 Director R. Ann Lopez Benenati Law Firm, P.C. alopez@benenatilaw.com 817-267-4529 Director Cary M. Schroeder The Schroeder Law Firm schroederlawfirm@gmail.com 817-704-4004 Director Emily K. Seawright The Blum Firm eseawright@theblumfirm.com 817-334-0066 Director Louis J. Stefanos

 

Pope, Hardwicke, Christie,
Schell, Kelly & Taplett, L.L.P.

  lstefanos@popehardwicke.com 817-332-3245 Director Desiree L. Strong Gordon & Sykes, LLP dstrong@gordonsykes.com 817-338-0724 Director Corey D. Williams Hurr Law Office, P.C. cwilliams@hurrlawoffice.com 817-210-0150