2019-2020 TCPBA Board

Past-President

Jimalee H. Splawn

Harris, Finley
Bogle P.C.
jsplawn@hfblaw.com

817.870.8700

President

Jeffrey N. Myers

Bourland, Wall &
Wenzel, P.C.
jmyers@bwwlaw.com

817.877.1088

President-Elect

Beth Hampton

The Blum Firm

bhampton@theblumfirm.com

817.334.0066

Secretary

Natalie S. Brackett

Bourland, Wall and
Wenzel

nbrackett@bwwlaw.com

817.877.1088

Treasurer

Emily Taylor

The Blum Firm

etaylor@theblumfirm.com

817.334.0066

Director

Jeremy R. Carroll

Leach Fox Law

jcarroll@leachfoxlaw.com

817.280.0811

Director

Dana N. Zachry

Katten and Benson

dzachry@kattenbenson.com

817.263.5190

Director

Louis J. Stefanos

Bank of Texas

LStefanos@bokf.com

817-302-4956

Director

Desiree L. Strong

Gordon & Sykes,
LLP

dstrong@gordonsykes.com

817.338.0724

Director

Corey D. Williams

Law Office of
Corey D. Williams,PLLC

cwilliams@lawcdw.com

817.224.2954

Director

Lindsay Daniel

Bank of Texas

ldaniel@bokf.com

817.348.5714

Director

Andrea Casanova

Law Office of Andrea Casanova

andreacasanovalaw@gmail.com

817.523.1604