TCPBA Board 2017-2018

posted on

2017-18 Board of Directors

Tena G. Fox – President tfox@leachfoxlaw.com
Jimalee Splawn – President-Elect Jsplawn@hfblaw.com
Jeffrey N. Meyers – Secretary JMyers@bwwlaw.com
Beth Hampton – Treasurer bhampton@theblumfirm.com
Lara A. Aman – Past President lara.a.aman@gmail.com

Natalie S. Brackett – Director nbrackett@popehardwicke.com
Ann Lopez – Director alopez@benenatilaw.com
Cary M. Schroeder – Director schroederlawfirm@gmail.com
Emily Seawright – Director eseawright@theblumfirm.com
Louis Stefanos – Director lstefanos@popehardwicke.com
Desiree Strong – Director dstrong@gordonsykes.com
Corey Williams – Director cwilliams@hurrlawoffice.com