TCPBA Board 2018-2019

posted on

2018-19 Board of Directors

Jimalee Splawn – President- Jsplawn@hfblaw.com
Jeffrey N. Meyers – President-Elect – JMyers@bwwlaw.com
Beth Hampton – Secretary – bhampton@theblumfirm.com
Natalie S. Brackett – Treasurer – Natalie nbrackett@bwwlaw.com
Tena G. Fox – Past President – tfox@leachfoxlaw.com

Jeremy R. Carroll – Director – jcarroll@leachfoxlaw.com
Ann Lopez – Director – alopez@benenatilaw.com
Dana N. Zachry – Director – dzachry@kattenbenson.com
Emily Seawright – Director – eseawright@theblumfirm.com
Louis Stefanos – Director – lstefanos@popehardwicke.com
Desiree Strong – Director – dstrong@gordonsykes.com
Corey Williams – Director – cwilliams@hurrlawoffice.com